Involvement and Sponsorships




Since its foundation, Tenniszon has been involved in tennis and badminton communities through various programs, such as association, tournament and athlete sponsorships.

Tenniszon has established partnerships with major Canadian and Quebec tennis organizations, including Tennis Canada, Tennis Québec and Tennis Montréal. Several badminton clubs also benefit from partnerships with Tenniszon.

Over the years, we have worked with the likes of Réjean Genois, Sébastien Lareau, Jocelyn Robichaud, Simon Larose, Frédéric Niemeyer, Daniel Nestor, Frank Dancevic, Peter Polanski, Milos Raonic, Vasek Pospisil, Stephanie Dubois, Aleksandra Wozniak, Eugenie Bouchard, Françoise Abanda, Félix Auger-Alliassime, Charlotte Robillard-Millette, Jaden Weekes and Annabelle Xu to name a few.

In order to help the top junior players grow and to increase their chances of making it to the international stages, we have put in place a sponsorship program.

Tenniszon offers various sponsorship, partial sponsorship and discount programs. The following provides an overview of the various programs we offer:

  • Sponsorships and discounts based on the athlete's ranking in Québec and/or Canada.
  • Discount and partial sponsorship programs for full-time coaches.
  • Discount program for coaches during the summer season.
  • Discount program for members of an organisation or group and sponsorship programs for tournaments.
  • Discount program for school team members.

For more information, please contact us at the following email address:

Here is a list of organisations, associations, leagues, teams and tournaments Tenniszon has partnered with:


Athletes sponsored by Tenniszon:

  • Frank Dancevic
  • Filip Peliwo
  • Charlotte Robillard-Millette
  • Alexis Galarneau
  • Jaden Weekes
  • Annabelle Xu
  • Mia Kupres
  • Christophe Clément
  • Simon Tremblay-Larouche
  • Martin Lemay
  • Vincent Arcaya
  • Chetra Lim
  • Bird
  • ÉTS University Team
  • Junior athletes, members of the National Training Centre
  • Junior athletes, members of Montréal Excellence